Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Poltava, speaking English, Russian ID:19272

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age51 Leo
Place of BirthPoltava, Ukraine
Height5' 3"
Weight126 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-03-30

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (31)
 Son (15)
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am an optimistic woman with brown eyes and brown hair from Poltava, Ukraine. I was born in Poltava/Ukraine.
Education: notary.
I have my own vision of life and a wonderful life experience.

I am a mother of two wonderful children: a daughter of 30 years, a son of 14 years and a happy grandmother of a grandson. My favorite job gives me the opportunity to constantly communicate with people and help them.
I am confident and happy, and fate always gives me pleasant surprises. I constantly try to learn new things and am passionate about everything I do.
I have been married for 30 years and I want to live in love and understanding with loving and reliable man, that's why I am looking for serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I am fond of sports activities, I like swimming and flying, I like picking mushrooms, and making creative crafts. I feel energetic, I like fresh flowers, traveling and spending my holidays actively.
Searching for...
I want to meet a man with a good sense of humor, a man who knows how to appreciate, respect, understand and love his one and only woman, even without words! I will certainly reciprocate.
Age: 50 + years.
Height: Does not matter.
Education: Does not matter.
Presence of children: Does not matter.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Does not matter.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.