fbpx

Darya, Woman from Berlin, speaking English, Russian, German ID:19288

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19288
Age36 Pisces
CountryGermany
CityBerlin
Place of BirthZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-06-10

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
German
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionManicure Specialist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Daria, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Berlin, Germany. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Moved to Germany with my family in '97.
Education: Specialist in manicures.
My qualities: I am very emotional, responsive, kind, loyal, honest, sincere, with a sense of humor, caring, optimistic, well-mannered, friendly, funny, compassionate, tactful, decent, thrifty, clean, feminine (not businesslike).
How I see my family: understanding in the family, sincerity, loyalty, caring and courting, comfort in the home, enjoying my hobbies, raising my child/children.
I do not accept aggression toward myself.
⁃ No obligations on my part
⁃ I do not accept violence on the part of the errand boy
⁃ I don't tolerate lies.
⁃ I don't do what I don't want to do, I don't tolerate coercion, I do everything of my own free will.
I have been living in Germany for a long time and have German citizenship.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love to travel, especially where the sea, sun and sand, shopping, sports (working out at home) dancing, photography and photography, drawing, healthy lifestyle, I would like my man to treat this issue consciously, I love to cook, but not always have the desire to stand at the stove:) cinema, fashion.
Searching for...
Desired qualities of the partner: non-smoker, non-drinker, healthy in spirit and body, which means reserved, with wide perception of the world of everything, self-confident, leader,
Gallant, successful, wise, considerate, generous, kind, honest, sympathetic, thrifty, clean, optimistic, spontaneous, well-behaved, friendly, fun, tactful, family man, taking the initiative in everything, solving all family problems, businessman. Wants to have children.
Since I am against any vaccination and would like my man to be unvaccinated too.
Interests: travel, healthy lifestyle, sports, photography, movies, restaurants.
Age: 37-45 years old.
Height: 180 cm.
Presence of children: Preferably, if not yet (but not principally)
Religion : Not important, but not a Muslim :) For me, the inner world is important.
Appearance: Athletic build.
Location : Germany, Switzerland, France, Austria.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.