Nina, Woman from Dubai, speaking English, Russian, German, Spanish ID:19295

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Taurus
CountryUnited Arab Emirates
Place of BirthOmsk-Russie
Height5' 5"
Weight141 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-12-29

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionExecutive Director in an oil trading company

About myself...
My name is Nina, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blonde hair from Dubai, United Arab Emirates. I was born in Omsk/Russian Federation.
Education: linguist, dip translator, wedding decorator, marketing and targeting.
I consider myself a happy and realized person.

Love Orthodoxy, but not so fanatical to be crazy about it, because it requires measure in everything, its wisdom, knowledge and love.
I have been ready to get married for a long time, but due to my work in UAE, starting a family has been postponed, as there are very few decent and reasonable options for a good family here. I work in an office, I am a linguist-translator by education but also a wedding decorator, at the moment I am additionally studying marketing, tagetalk, web designer and a business course is waiting for me in Canada. I love to cook, clean and tidy, I love to garden, grow something, I love my cat (smooth-haired), he needs to be friends with me.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
So far worth studying, steps to my future business and everything I'm doing for it. I want my own cafe with hot pastries, croissants with different fillings and my own clothing brand (it will be feminine, beautiful dresses and jackets).
More beach, traveling, visiting, some sports (aerostretching, yoga), walking, movies, informative TV programs, history, politics, astronomy, archaeology, music, I have a good guitar, but I haven't started learning to play it yet.
And I also love history! And I am for Ukraine, for its beauty, for the preservation of Ukrainian values, territory, language, songs, ideas, Ukraine just wants to be itself, not what the regime imposes on it since Lenin and Khrushchev. Every nation has the right to self-determination. I am in favor of freedom of the country from tyranny. I love the Ukrainian language and cuisine very much.
Searching for...
Preferably a man without children, or if his ex-wife left, but there are still children. Desirable qualities: calmness, kindness, cordiality, politeness, honesty, decency, cleanliness. A man ready to have children and make them together. Healthy lifestyle, does not like the smell of cigarettes or alcohol at all. What is important in a man? For me it is important that a man has his own place and his own source of income, his own business or trade, and that he is ready to let me lean on him to start a family. I like men who are sincere, calm, confident, adventurous, who have their own business, their own hobbies, a world they immerse themselves in, but hopefully not a computer or other money games. I do not want a husband-musician, writer, poet, I am too pragmatic and I need a man practical, with a stable psyche. I will not create a family with a man who is satisfied only with his work and who does everything himself, I am looking for a man who shares the same ideas. I want a man not to leave me alone with ideas and interests, I need attention and moral participation, help and support. It is important for me to provide a good future for my children, to create a solid foundation.
I want to marry once and for all, we will be connected not only by a house, children, but also by business, money, common friends. For me purity of soul and body is important.
I am also smart, I think like Stirlitz, so I ask a man to make me his happy companion, to make me a muse, not an agent of matrix. I want to see loving, kind, searching eyes.
Smoking and excessive alcohol consumption are unacceptable for me, strong and constant craving for alcohol in general scares me in people. A man who has his own circle of friends, his favorite TV channels, who is happy to receive guests, who loves nature, animals, fishing and everything that a normal, healthy, proper man loves. For me, a businessman is a happy man.
I do not like reticence, suspicion, insincerity, manipulation, narcissism, lying, carelessness or one-night stands, selfishness, envy, judgment, stealing, insensitivity, lack of curiosity, alcoholism, drugs, gluttony, cruelty to animals and the world in general.
Age: up to 45 years old.
Height: 175 to 185.
Education: Educated.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Religion: Christianity.
Appearance: athletic build or just slim.
Place of residence : Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.