Doralys, French Woman from Cannes, speaking French, Ukrainian, Spanish ID:19298

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age31 Virgo
Place of BirthCuba
Height5' 8"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-01-07

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionHotel Manager

About myself...
My name is Doralys, I am a beautiful single girl with hazel eyes, brown hair I live in Cannes, France. I was born in Cuba.
Education: Art.
I am a responsible person, smiling and passionate about life.

I like to travel to know other cultures, I like to enjoy simple moments like the sunset, spending time with my family, and sharing a good meal with family and friends.
I am optimistic and I like to make the best out of every experience, I would like to create my own strong and happy family. I like to learn and grow, I am open and listening, Love, respect, trust and understanding are important to create a relación.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Cooking, photography, art, nature, cinema,
music, fishing, sports, reading, tourism.
Searching for...
I am looking for a man who is ready to love and be loved. Who wants to start a family
A man who is caring, respectful, optimistic, determined, honest and confident. A man to share life, the good times and overcome difficulties too, to share moments with family and romantic and unforgettable moments.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.