fbpx

Irina, Spanish Woman from Málaga, speaking English, Russian ID:19314

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19314
Age50 Aries
CountrySpain
CityMálaga
Place of BirthOdessa, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight128 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourblue-green
Last Visit2024-01-02

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (27)
 Son (25)
 Son (15)
English
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionHospital housekeeping officer
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Irina, I'm a beautiful single girl with green-blue eyes and black hair living in Malaga, Spain. I was born in Odessa/Ukraine.
My background is that of a secretary.
I'm a kind, positive, intelligent woman, I love cooking.

I dream of family, love and respect, honest, real and harmonious relationships. I am ready to share the difficulties and joys of family life, to share my care, my loyalty, my faithfulness and, I hope, my love.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I try to do a little yoga, jogging, and when I have time I go to the sports club with my son.
Searching for...
I'd like to meet a man who looks like me, decent, kind and generous. Age and eye color are not important.
Age: up to 65.
Height: not important
Education: not important.
Presence of children: unimportant.
Religion: unimportant.
Appearance: unimportant.
Place of residence: unimportant.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.