Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian ID:19325

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age39 Gemini
Place of BirthPoltava-oblast, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight123 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-03-28

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (9)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionDeputy chief accountant in an agricultural holding company

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Poltava region, Ukraine.
Education: economist.
To begin with, I take care of my health.

I try to get enough sleep, eat well and like to go to the gym. I like to look 100%.
I am an optimist with a lot of energy and love all kinds of activities. I am a girl who always has a positive outlook on life. I try to move forward despite life's challenges that life itself sometimes throws to the wind. I like to bring joy and smiles to the people I love, because in our difficult and scary times it is so important to remain a positive and kind person and not to lose self-confidence.
Work: I have a great experience as an accountant. I am currently working as an assistant chief accountant in an agricultural holding company. I really enjoy what I do. I am always discovering new things and striving to achieve my goals.
I believe that everything in a person's life should be in harmony, both at work and in personal life and on a spiritual level.
Currently, I live with my daughter, provide for her and raise her alone.
I miss a man in my life with whom I would feel happy, loved and protected.
I would like to meet a man as soon as possible to create a family and a home. It is very important to feel attention, love, to be on the same wavelength with the one I love, to feel the warmth of his embrace. To travel together, to feel and discuss all joyful emotions together too. I hope to meet a man who will love me, appreciate me and protect me with my daughter.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
One of my hobbies is wakeboarding. In the summer my friends and I often go to a sports club to have a great time riding a wakeboard. It's extreme and very cool, energizing and adrenaline-pumping. Also I like diving very much. Being at sea, and especially on the Red Sea, where there is a gorgeous coral reef, I get great pleasure from swimming and seeing the beauty up close. The maximum depth to which I dived was 15 meters. Emotions just go off the scale when you're underwater. Oh, and my daughter and I like to skate, we love to go skating together and that brings us a lot of fun. Each sport is special in its own way, the main thing is to enjoy it. Sometimes when the muse comes to me I draw pictures, I like the style of Fluid Art. It is bright, colorful, and most importantly brings pleasure and moral relaxation. Madly I like to travel, be in other countries, to look and learn culture of other people. I love to cook food, bake delicious things.
Searching for...
It is important to me that a man knows what he wants, is successful in his business, is mature enough inside to create a family and a relationship, and is willing to take responsibility. I appreciate a good sense of humor because I like to laugh myself, and it is important for me to feel comfortable and relaxed, to be myself without being shy or uncomfortable.
I wanted us to have the same outlook on life, the same hobbies, to experience new emotions and desires with this man. I love sex and I want a man to not put it last and to be highly sexually active.
I value reliability. Someone who, despite grievances and quarrels, will always be there, support, help. Actions are important to me, not words. I hate obscenity in all its manifestations. I grew up in a family of intellectuals and do not want to stoop to the level where people talk profanity, humiliate each other.
I will also write about such a quality as generosity. I am not a materialist, but the genetic memory of women of all times and peoples says that a man should want to give a woman gifts, to please her, to surprise her. Greed is not only about money, but also about pettiness.
I believe that I will find you and be able to fill our spiritual emptiness with love, care, tenderness and reliability.
Age: 35-50 years.
Height: 178-190 cm.
Do I have children: possible.
Religion: Christianity.
Appearance: slim, I love sports and an active lifestyle.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.