Dinara, Kazakh Woman from Astana, speaking English, Russian, German ID:19336

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age39 Gemini
Place of BirthArkalyk-Kazakhstan
Height5' 4"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-03-31

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
Education2 University Diplomas
ProfessionManager of green finance in the banking industry

About myself...
My name is Dinara, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Astana, Kazakhstan. I was born in the city of Arkalyk/Kazakhstan.
Education: Finance, Economics.
I am a responsible and hardworking person, decent, sometimes even too responsible.

I have achieved everything in life by my own labor: education, good job, now I work in an international bank. For a long time I worked in the department of analysis of investment projects, and since June 2021 I was transferred to the department of green finance (ESG direction) and moved from Almaty to Astana.
In general, I am an easy-going, open-minded person, I like to travel, have interesting conversations, walk, sing, dance and read. I am an educated person with developed views, have a good sense of humor. Sometimes I can be sensitive. I take care of my health, I do sport in moderation, for me the cleanliness of a person is important, as I am very clean. I love my relatives, I respect Kazakh traditions, I can cook and bake. I see my relationships built on trust, respect, loyalty. I want to build a strong family with a loving and responsible man, I want children (at least two). In a union with a foreigner, it is also important to respect my country, my culture and my traditions. It is important that in the union we discuss together all possible tasks, goals and problems. It is important that the man takes care of the maternity leave period and in general is generous in paying the bills (in CIS and Kazakhstan, the man is the breadwinner and provides for his offspring - it is important that the man understands this). In a relationship it is important to respect each other, to listen and hear, to compromise, to take care of each other.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Running, yoga, singing, dancing
Searching for...
Responsible, hardworking, decent, generous. Interests: running, moderate sports, travel, desire to move forward in life (motivation, desire to improve, self-education).
Age: 34-42 years.
Height: 178-185 cm.
Education: higher education.
Have children: No more than one.
Religion: Does not matter, but preference is given to Muslims.
Appearance: Irrelevant.
Place of residence: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.