fbpx

Yuliya, Kazakh Woman from Almaty, speaking English, Russian ID:19345

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19345
Age33 Leo
CountryKazakhstan
CityAlmaty
Place of BirthAlmaty-Kazakhstan
Height5' 2"
Weight117 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-05-02

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionFinancial
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Yulia, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Almaty, Kazakhstan. I was born in Almaty, Kazakhstan.
Education: economics/finance.
I am a very responsible and ambitious person.

As my profession suggests, I like order and conformity in everything. A high level of perfectionism often interferes with my life. I consider myself an open, kind, responsive and loyal person. I would like to meet a man with whom I would not want to separate, with whom I would like to start a family, get married, have wonderful children and enjoy life together. I see my man as a very intelligent, healthy man, with whom it will be interesting to go through life together, to learn something, to share with him all the joys of life, with whom I will feel comfortable, stable and reliable, who can become for me the closest friend, the partner, the most important person in my life.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Music, singing, sports, movies, outdoor activities, mountains, skiing, skating, interesting books (I often listen to audio). I am fond of stretching.
Searching for...
My partner is a very intelligent man, because it is very important for me to admire his intelligence and level of thinking, charismatic, leader, communicative, athletic, strong, authoritative, wise, able to solve problems both in business and in everyday life. The most important thing is his attitude and love for me, his support, attention and encouragement in all my affairs, problems. Family values are the priority for my partner as well as for me. He respects my family, our family traditions, my country, my habits, my way of life, my preferences. Our relationship must be based on mutual trust, harmony and maximum compatibility. With him I can always talk about different subjects. Together we like to spend active and passive time. My partner is a reliable and faithful husband and a loving and caring father with whom you want to love, create and create every day.
Age: preferably under 45 years old.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children : possible.
Religion : not important.
Attributes : pleasant appearance, athletic build.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.