Kristina, Woman from Montecatini, speaking Russian ID:19372

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age51 Capricorn
Place of BirthKrasnoyarsk, Russie
Height5' 8"
Weight161 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-11-25

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (31)
Wants additional childrenNo
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Christina, I am a beautiful single woman with green eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Krasnoyarsk, Russia.
Education: Finance.
I am a kind, positive and purposive woman.

I love to travel, am inquisitive. I work for my soul, which brings aesthetic pleasure and gratitude to my intelligent customers. I believe that life should consist only of positive emotions!!!
I am looking for a serious relationship with the dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love nature, animals and fish. I am a good swimmer, I like to snorkel. Archery, various sports... Willing to learn the language of the country I am moving to.
Searching for...
My man is strong, responsible, independent, has already achieved something in life, can support his wife, has a healthy lifestyle, active, loves to travel!
Age: up to 65 years.
Education: higher education, the ability to earn is important.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: not important.
Appearance: well-groomed.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.