Tatyana, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporozhe, speaking English, Russian ID:19379

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age49 Gemini
Place of BirthDonetsk, Ukraine
Height5' 3"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-09-19

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (30)
Wants additional childrenNo
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEntrepreneur in construction and interior design

About myself...
My name is Tatyana, a woman with green eyes and black hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Donetsk, Ukraine.
Education: economist.
I grew up in a patriarchal family and for me the norm is that the man is the head of the family and is responsible for its security and prosperity and the woman is responsible for the comfort and atmosphere.

At the same time realizing my creative potential and financial independence are important to me.
At the moment there is a war going on in my country and my business has stopped. I think that sooner or later everything will come back and everything will work. For now, it is important to me that my man is understanding and helps me learn new things. I'm ready to learn a new language and look for new opportunities in a new country.
I am old enough to understand how to make my man happy. The only condition is that I have to love and respect him.
I like to feel his mood and give him the energy, atmosphere and support he needs.
If he wants, I am happy to share some of his interests with him and find common ground with all his surroundings. With me, you can rest and work comfortably. We can travel together, spend time watching movies, go out with friends, and spend weekends with our children and grandchildren.
The only thing I don't like is cooking for everyone and doing household chores every day. I prefer to do it when I feel like it.
I am also an introvert. Being alone for a while is important to me. I also respect other people's boundaries and try not to violate them. But at the same time I like to spend time with my friends and family, I like dialogues and interesting conversations on different topics.
I really love children and animals.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Book reading, travel, web and interior design, journalism.
Searching for...
It is important to me that my man has already found himself and is ready to answer questions about who he is, why he is there, what he likes and what he strongly rejects.
I like it when a man is passionate about his work or hobby. Even if he is skeptical, cynical or has a complicated character, it is important that he enjoys life in all its manifestations, loves and cares for his loved ones. It's also important that he doesn't have a long unfinished relationship in the past and that he is ready to create new ones!
Sometimes love comes after chemistry, sometimes it even comes after hate, and sometimes it comes out of respect and gratitude. I think the latter is the most enticing, and if we can find interest and respect for each other, then we can go on and enjoy this life together instead of apart. We are experienced enough to know how to make someone happy with our own desire and motivation.
Age: 49-63.
Height: up to 182.
Education: not important, but it is important to have a profession.
Presence of children: the number of children and grandchildren is also not important, but it is important to have contact and communication with them.
Religion: not important.
Appearance: charisma and absence of a big belly :).

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.