Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian ID:19385

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age38 Sagittarius
Place of BirthBuchach, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-02-13

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (9)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionDeputy Head of the Public Procurement Department to provide administrative and economic work

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and russy hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Buchach/Ukraine.
Education: Master of Law, Master of Translation, Lawyer.
I was brought up in a conservative military family.

I was the only child in my family. I was surrounded by love and attention. In marriage, I faced lies and hypocrisy, which I could not tolerate. Trusting, demanding trust and truthfulness in relationships. Appreciate fidelity and loyalty.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to do aerobics, fitness, embroidery, cooking.
Searching for...
I would like a partner my age who would accept a child like him. I would like a religious person - Catholic or Orthodox, it doesn't matter.
Age: Up to 48 years old.
Height: Does not matter.
Education level: Does not matter.
Presence of children: Possible.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Does not matter.
Place of residence: Not applicable.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.