fbpx

Lunara, Woman from Antalya, speaking English, Russian ID:19417

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19417
Age35 Taurus
CountryTurquey
CityAntalya
Place of BirthAktobe-Kazakhstan
Height5' 4"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-10-09

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionDirector of International Relations at Bilim University in Antalya
Religionatheist
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Lunara, I am a beautiful young single Kazakh woman with brown eyes and blond hair from Antalya, Turkey. I was born in Aktobe, Kazakhstan.
Education: strategic management.
Gentle and kind, but with a strong core inside.

I am engaged in attracting foreign students, participating in forums and exhibitions, working with agencies, as well as making business contacts with academic partners. I see my family: a relationship based on trust and respect, mutual support. Our home is our fortress, and everyone feels free and at ease, without masks or judgments.
I was born in Kazakhstan, graduated from school in Moscow, Russia, and got my master's degree in England. I worked at a chemical plant in Kazakhstan as an assistant sales manager. In 2014, I moved to Antalya, as I wanted to live abroad, and it was quite a comfortable option. There I gained experience working in a hotel as an assistant manager (a 3-star city hotel), then got my citizenship and enrolled in studies. I focused on my career and decided it was time to start a family with a good man. Independent, independent, courageous, gentle, kind and caring.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Fitness, yoga, pottery classes, swimming on sup boards, travel, cooking, horses
Searching for...
I would like to meet a family-oriented man, healthy, without psychological and financial problems, kind, with higher education, ready to take responsibility. Desirable qualities and interests: kind, caring, responsible, with a sense of humour.
Sports, horses, gastronomic visits, travel.
Age: up to 45 years.
Height: from 170.
Education: higher.
Presence of children: preferably no or 1 child.
Religion: not important.
Body build: unimportant.
Place of residence: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.