Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporozhe, speaking English, Russian ID:19448

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age42 Leo
Place of BirthZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight137 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2023-08-07

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (11)
Education2 University Diplomas
ProfessionAssociate Professor, Department of Social Pedagogy and Special Education

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with gray-blue eyes and black hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye/Ukraine.
Education: social work, special education.
I am a bright, smart, creative, positive and independent woman.

I am honest in relationships, respectful to my partner, I understand his needs and can help him to achieve his goals. Professional development and social activity are important for me, I am constantly learning something new and self-developing. I have good organizational and public speaking skills, I am goal-oriented and sometimes demanding. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I can dance beautifully. I have good taste in clothes. I like to create harmony and beauty around me. I know how to cook deliciously and take care of my loved ones. Honesty and trust in the relationship is important in the family, when the family is calm and good, and all difficulties are solved by discussing and finding solutions!
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Swimming, fly-stretching, sauna, Oriental dancing, esoterics, theater, astrology, karaoke. I love traveling both in Ukraine and abroad. I love the sea.
Searching for...
A man who leads a healthy lifestyle (does not smoke, rarely or not at all consumes alcohol, is physically active, takes care of his health, is not overweight, is well-groomed). They have a sense of responsibility, a good mind (higher education is important!), sociability, honesty, determination, independence (they do not depend on others neither mentally nor financially), a strong spirit, generosity, care for loved ones, the need to learn new things and progress in their development! Positive thinking is important and a sense of humor is welcome. It is desirable that the person has interests similar to mine. A necessary skill is to establish a friendly relationship with my son and show respect to me and my parents.
For me quality relationships are those in which partners make each other's life brighter, richer and happier!
Age: 36-50.
Growth: 172-186 cm.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: the presence of children is welcomed, and the man does not want to have more! However, the question of future children can also be raised!
Religion: respect for my religion is not obligatory.
Appearance: Visually attractive facial features, strong build.
Place of residence: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.