fbpx

Natalya, Ukrainian Woman from Cherkassy, speaking English, Russian ID:19566

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19566
Age50 Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityCherkassy
Place of BirthCherkassy, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight134 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-05-18

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (30)
 Daughter (28)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionI work in my own private atelier.
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Natalia, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and brown hair from Cherkassy, Ukraine. I was born in Cherkassy/Ukraine.
Education: shaper, designer, sewing production technologist.
I am for healthy lifestyle, I love traveling, dancing, running, biking, good food, healthy adrenaline, sincerity, decency, I am for mutual pleasure.

Also love home, coziness, design, greenery, nature, music, warmth.
Character is soft, sometimes irascible
Family values: children and parents are sacred.
I see a warm, bright house. It smells nice.
Evenings with a loved one, with a cup of herbal tea by the fireplace and gentle conversation and touch, care and attention.
Outfits and sometimes trips to restaurants, theater, concerts.
I also put on sneakers and go for a walk in the mountains to see how beautiful the world is.
And we should also be fascinated by roller coasters, jumping off a bridge on a rubber band, even skydiving and other such things.
The kids come over for vacation, we cook dinner and show them all the wonderful things we have discovered in the world.
I come to see the kids and my mom because my mom is 78 years old, she doesn't want to leave home and there is a war going on here and she needs help and support. She needs help and support, just like me, just like all of us.
I also have my own sewing workshop, I do repairs and sewing.
In the evenings I go to dance classes - bachata or plastic.
And the most important thing is that with my gorgeous, kind, responsive, affectionate, serious, generous and decent husband you can talk about everything, find a solution to any issue.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Running, fitness, dancing, music, crafts, bicycling.
Searching for...
Serious, practical, understanding, wise, caring, reliable, supportive, loving. Desired qualities and interests: if interests coincide - all the better, if not - I will expand my interests, and he - mine, I hope. The most important thing is reliability, attentiveness, stability.
Age: Age is not important, it all depends on the qualities of character.
Height: Does not matter.
Education: does not matter.
Presence of children: does not matter.
Religion: does not matter.
External characteristics: If a man leads a healthy, sporty lifestyle, full of energy and love, he will certainly be very attractive.
Place of residence: I would consider any country, but I cannot live where it is cold and boring.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.