Valeriya, Ukrainian Woman from Poltava, speaking English, Russian ID:19635

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age24 Sagittarius
Place of BirthPoltava, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourgray
Last Visit2023-12-04

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionOnline store manager

About myself...
My name is Valeria, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with gray eyes and dark hair from Poltava, Ukraine. I was born in Poltava, Ukraine.
Education: Legal education.

I consider myself a neat person, polite, economic, sincere, attentive, responsive, responsible, direct, honest, decisive, loyal, attentive, with a sense of humor, well-mannered, careful, charitable, always ready to lend a helping hand. I am afraid of spiders, but I am not afraid to take risks, I am a creative nature, I don't like to be manipulated, I don't like to be afraid. I still rely on myself, but the desire to meet a responsible and reliable life partner is still alive.
The secret of family happiness lies in mutual love, understanding, support and respect. And, of course, in fidelity. Sincerity, mutual respect, openness and honesty are the key to a serious relationship.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Cooking from different countries, oriental perfumery, traveling, fashion trends, photography, candle making, interior design, makeup, shopping, oriental culture, selling branded clothes through social networks. I love animals, I live with a dog, which I will not leave under any circumstances, I help homeless animals.
Searching for...
Self-confident, good listener, polite, attentive, adequate, ambitious, honest, I put myself first, I can keep my word, stable, reliable, attentive, able to compromise, self-sufficient, well-mannered, fair, faithful, hardworking, purposeful, generous, with a sense of humor.
I would like to find a serious man with a strong character, self-confident, able to appreciate and love a woman. A man who can turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. A man who not only wants to take, but also to give. I will forgive the man I love a lot, but I will never forgive him lack of love.
It's important to me that he looks out for my interests. For my part, I am ready to do the same.
Age: up to 50 years.
Height: from 170.
Education: higher education, but the main thing is that the man was developed.
Presence of children: not important.
Religion: not important.
External data: first of all cleanliness and regular basic care are important.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.