Elena, Woman from Wroclaw, speaking English, Russian ID:19650

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age44 Aries
Place of BirthChernigov, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight159 lb
Hair Colourred
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2024-02-13

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (10)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionSales manager of professional cosmetics and preparations

About myself...
My name is Elena, I'm a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with green eyes and red hair living in Wroclaw, Poland. I was born in Chernihiv/Ukraine.
Education: lawyer.
I'm kind, receptive, active, energetic.

I like communication, I like spending time with my family, I like cosy evenings and I imagine them in the arms of my beloved. I love children and I dream of a friendly and strong family where love and fidelity reign.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Active recreation, hiking in the mountains, sports, outdoor recreation, traveling, cycling, paragliding, rafting, dancing, music, reading, sometimes I like to draw under the mood :)
Searching for...
Autonomous, serious, intelligent, kind, charismatic, with a sense of humor, with family values. Passionate about sports, active lifestyle, loves to travel, loves and wants to have other children. Preferably in town.
Age: 43 to 53.
Height: 180 and up preferred.
Level of education: any.
Presence of children: welcome.
Religion: preferably Christian, not atheist.
External data: European appearance.
Place of residence: unimportant.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.