fbpx

Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Borispol, speaking English, Ukrainian ID:19688

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19688
Age41 Leo
CountryUkraine
CityBorispol
Place of BirthBorispol, Ukraine
Height5' 7"
Weight137 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-02-27

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (21)
 Son (19)
English
Ukrainian
Education2 University Diplomas
ProfessionPublic Procurement Specialist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and hair from Borispol, Ukraine. I was born in Boryspil/Ukraine.
Education: agrochemistry and soil science, economist, financial manager.
I am empathetic, goal-oriented, tolerant, loyal, creative, independent and intellectually developed.
My work involves organizing records management, public procurement, preparing documents for tenders, projects, contracts and interacting with other departments.
I want my family to be based on mutual understanding, mutual support, love and cooperation between family members.

Healthy family relations are based on mutual relationships, respect for individuality and mutual support.
For me, important family values are loyalty, openness to communication, respect and tolerance. It's also important to develop family traditions, actively spend time together and provide space for the personal development of each family member.
As for me, I can say that I'm attractive, elegant, kind and honest. I like order, I'm malleable and I know what I want from life.
I like to learn something new, I have a flexible mind.
I want to be happy.
I'm looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I draw, I read, I watch interesting films and TV series, I listen to music, I like to travel, I do sport, needlework, I'm interested in psychology, I study English and I also want to learn Spanish.
I dream of learning to ride horses, motorcycle, snowboard, play guitar and tennis.
Searching for...
Qualities:
1. responsibility - being accountable for one's actions and solving problems ;
2. courage and confidence
3. fairness - willingness to overcome injustice and help others;
4. Autonomy - the ability to make independent decisions and choices;
5. generosity, namely
-Material generosity - the willingness to help materially, to offer gifts and other forms of material support;
-Time and attention - taking the time to support family, not just friends or relatives;
-Emotional support - the ability to listen, understand and express emotional support and empathy;
-Willingness to help in a variety of ways;
-Willingness to help in a variety of ways; -Care and kindness.
Interests:
Desire to be physically active; -Interest in latest technology and gadgets; -Interest in music, movies and culture;
-Interest in music, films and TV shows;
-Desire to travel and discover new places, to learn about the world;
-Interest in new things, desire to develop.
Age: up to 52.
Height: from 172.
Education level: higher.
Presence of children: the presence of children is not a problem, the main thing is that he was a responsible and loving father to his children.
But without fanaticism.
Religion: Christianity.
External characteristics: a slender physique and good health are desirable.
Well-groomed, handsome, with a beautiful smile, without physical defects or unpleasant odors.
Hair of all colors.
Charismatic, sociable, self-confident.
Dresses in a modern way, prefers comfortable clothes like jeans and T-shirts, but always adds elegant elements like stylish jackets and sweaters, and emphasizes accessories (scarves, glasses).
Where you live: Wherever you live.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.