fbpx

Anastasiya, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporozhe, speaking English, Russian, Ukrainian ID:19725

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19725
Age31 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityZaporozhe
Place of BirthZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight143 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2024-07-03

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
Ukrainian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPediatrician
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Anastasia, I'm a single beautiful Ukrainian girl with blue eyes and black hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Education: medical training (pediatrics).
Intelligent, beautiful, medium height, sometimes strict, but inside I'm very gentle and vulnerable.

I have a strong, determined character, I'm sometimes hot-tempered, but I calm down quickly, I try to find positive moments in everything, I love my work, caring for people, I get great pleasure from it and the desire to do more. I'm evolving in my profession, striving to progress in my career. My work is important to me, but my family comes first. I enjoy learning, improving my skills, attending conferences in different cities, traveling, spending time with close people, laughing, joking, sitting in a comfortable café and reflecting on life. I want to meet my man to create a strong family for life, I want to meet him and never separate from him again.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Medicine, traveling, hiking, dancing to my mood, watching movies, reading books, photography.
Searching for...
Kindness, honesty, courage, generosity and open-mindedness are important in a man. It's desirable that he likes to travel, that he's easy to bring up. With a strong character, a purpose in life, it's important that he knows clearly what he wants and strives to achieve it. For me, it's very important that he's not influenced by his parents and family. Generous man, caring, gentle with me, calm, patient, financially stable and independent, with a sense of humor, I really want us to complement and fulfill each other, to take care, to appreciate each other's feelings, to respect each other, for me in relationships feelings are very important and they have to be mutual.
Age: 30-45 years.
Height: 175-190 cm.
Education: preferably higher.
Presence of children: no children.
Religion: unimportant.
External data: tall, heavy build.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.