Inna, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID3223
Age46 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight123 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown

Popularity Index Medium


Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has Children
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionfinance
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
I am a beautiful Ukrainian bride who comes from Eastern Europe. I like the comfort at home, cleanliness, harmony and order in the house.
I prefer home cooking prepared with love. I think for good relations in the family it is essential to have trust.I come from Eastern Europe, a charming and joyful woman.
I appreciate my personal space and those around me.
I'm doing my little business,
where I can easily write an advertising text. And the question of what to write about myself put me in a stalemate. I have a beautiful son, he is 23 years old. I have a Brother and younger sister. I like to spend my free time with my sister in Vienna, Austria, she lives there. Mom and dad live together.
I have good parents, I like them a lot..
Hobbies and Interests
I love photography and nature walks. I like rides by car. I like the bike. I like to read psychology books. On weekends I watch positive film about the family. I like doing yoga, swimming.
I like riding a bike, quad.
I like to read books, movies. Travels.
I like to have a rest at the sea.
I like healthy food, I do not drink alcohol
drinks and do not smoke.
Searching for...
I am a truly sincere Slavic woman from Eastern European and I see beside me a man who has no unhealthy habit. Attentive and working man. I would like my husband to enjoy nature walks and automobile rides. I am a Slavic woman, I see with myself a man, ready for sincere feelings, wishing to give his attention, love and care. To spend time with pleasure and pleasure a joint leisure. I want my chosen one to appreciate and lead a healthy lifestyle.