Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkiv, speaking English, Russian ID:4171

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Libra
Place of BirthKharkov, Ukraine
Height5' 5"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-02-24

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (12)
Wants additional childrenYes
Education2 University Diplomas
ProfessionRestaurant Administrator

About myself...
I am Elena a beautiful brunette Ukrainian girl with brown eyes living in Kharkov region of Ukraine near Russia. I am registered in CQMI dating agency for single Slavic women from Eastern Europe.
I am a kind and helpful girl who dreams of a happy, loving and reliable family. I am romantic, loyal, confident, with clear goals in life. I want to learn the culture of different countries, learn more about the world. I am learning about catering and also reading the literature related to jurisprudence. I would like to have a restaurant business in my life. My business is related to that. And in this regard, I have found a passion in life. As far as my legal studies are concerned, it is an education I received as an adult, it is another passion despite the fact that life has chosen another profession for me, the restaurant business. Nevertheless, I like to help people in need of legal advice whenever I can. With a man I accept the position of the neck and not of the head. The leadership in the family is the responsibility of the man in my opinion. I like an active lifestyle, working and growing, I feel guided by the rule that to live a hundred years you have to learn a hundred years. I believe that people who love each other will always help each other. I know how to appreciate and respect people who are close. The value of family is very important to me.
My dream is to give birth to a daughter, who will bring in the family a huge joy.
The purpose of placing my profile in this dating agency is simple: I believe that I will meet my man with whom our goals and desires are the same and we will go with him hand in hand into our new happy world! I have no possibility to find a man in my country, so I decided to use services of CQMI marriage agency. I am from Ukraine with strong family values . I dream of a beautiful future with my future husband in a serious relationship and marriage .
Hobbies and Interests
I am a young Slavic girl born in Ukraine who lives in Kharkov, Eastern Europe, close to Russia . My main interest is walking in nature, cinema, law, catering, sports, nutrition, spiritual development.
Searching for...
I'm a single Ukrainian girl living in Ukraine in Eastern Europe. My man should possess such qualities: kind, intelligent, determined, able to appreciate relationships and family, romantic, successful, courageous, reliable, faithful, optimistic. He does not have a passive lifestyle and loves to travel. I really want to create a lasting serious relationship.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.