Elena, Woman from Berlin, speaking English, Russian ID:4171

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age38 Libra
Place of BirthKharkov, Ukraine
Height5' 5"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-04-29

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (13)
Wants additional childrenYes
Education2 University Diplomas
ProfessionRestaurant Administrator

About myself...
I am Elena beautiful brunette Ukrainian with brown eyes living in Kharkov region of Ukraine near Russia. I am registered in CQMI dating agency for single Slavic women from Eastern Europe.
I am a kind and responsive girl who dreams of a happy, loving and reliable family. I am romantic, faithful, self-confident, with clear goals in life. I want to study the culture of different countries, learn more about the world. I study catering and also read literature related to law. I would like to have a catering business in my life. My business is related to that. And in that respect, I have found my passion in life. As for my legal education, it is an education that I received as an adult, it is another passion, even though life has chosen for me another profession - the restaurant business. Nevertheless, at the slightest occasion, I love to help people in need of legal advice. With a man, I adopt a neck position, not a head position. In my opinion, leadership in the family is a man's responsibility. I like active lifestyle, work and development, I am guided by the rule: to live a hundred years, you need a hundred years of learning. I believe that people who love each other will always help each other. I know how to appreciate and respect close people. The value of family is very important to me.
My dream is to give birth to a daughter who will bring great joy to the family.
The purpose of placing my profile in this dating agency is simple: I believe that I will meet my man, with whom our goals and desires will coincide, and we will go with him hand in hand into our new happy world! I have no possibility to find a man in my country, so I decided to use the services of CQMI marriage agency. I am from Ukraine with strong family values. I dream of a good future with my future husband in a serious relationship and marriage .
Hobbies and Interests
I am a young Slavic girl born in Ukraine who lives in Kharkov, Eastern Europe, close to Russia . My main interest is walking in nature, cinema, law, catering, sports, nutrition, spiritual development.
Searching for...
I'm a single Ukrainian girl living in Ukraine in Eastern Europe. My man should possess such qualities: kind, intelligent, determined, able to appreciate relationships and family, romantic, successful, courageous, reliable, faithful, optimistic. He does not have a passive lifestyle and loves to travel. I really want to create a lasting serious relationship.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.