Natalia, French Woman from Selestat, speaking English, French, Russian ID:7193

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age50 Virgo
City Selestat
Height5' 10"
Weight174 lb
Hair Colourred
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-09-10

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (28)
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)

About myself...
IBonjour. My homeland is Ukraine, I am né and I am grandi, but mainly it is a war in Ukraine and I am in France, near the small town of Celestat.
I love France, I love nature and the people who live there. Here, I like the culture and the conviviality of the men, I like to travel and learn about the nature of these places.I work and study French to better understand and communicate with the men, I feel that I have a lot to offer, I feel that I am sentient in this country, because it is very difficult for me in the meantime. Im Natalia a, a romantic single red hair Ukrainian girl with brown eyes from the city of Berdyansk in Ukraine. I am kind, gentle, respectable, responsive, good professional, creative, I have a subtle perception, sensual, responsible. I love children, I appreciate harmony in relationships. I like to create comfort and coziness in the house. I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of Matchmaking agency. I come from Eastern Europe. [/en]
[fr] Je suis Natalia, une belle femme ukrainienne aux cheveux roux et aux yeux marrons de la ville de Berdyansk en Ukraine. Je suis gentille, douce, respectable, sympathique, une bonne professionnelle, créative, j'ai une perception subtile, sensuelle, responsable. J'aime les enfants, j'apprécie l'harmonie dans les relations. J'aime créer du confort dans la maison. Je veux trouver l'amour et c'est la raison pour laquelle je suis sur ce site de rencontre. I am enrolled in an international matrimonial agency to help me find a family: the International Relations Agency CQMI. Je crois à l' amour sans frontière . [/fr].
Hobbies and Interests
[I am a Slavic bride. I like Painting, yoga, knitting, dancing, nature, skiing, volleyball..... [/en]J'aime beaucoup la mer, j'aime nager et bronzer, profiter des belles vues sur la mer, la mer est toujours belle)
[fr] Je suis une fille slave. J'aime la Peinture, yoga, tricot, danse, nature, ski, volleyball, natation. [/fr]
Searching for...
I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. He should be Kind, sensitive, responsive, responsible, serious, decent, gentle, strong.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.