Yana, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian ID:8514

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age43 Capricorn
Geboren inUkraine
Height5' 6"
Weight141 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (25)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEnergy Instructor

About myself...
I'm Yana, a beautiful girl with blond hair and brown eyes from the city of Kherson. I was born in the Kherson region of Ukraine.
I am cheerful, balanced, diplomatic, intelligent, honest, kind, curious, interesting, energetic, active, sociable.

I grew up in Ukraine in a beautiful family, where my father is the most beautiful person and the most caring man on the planet! I have had a very high level of freedom since childhood, in my desires, aspirations, goals, so at an early age I became interested in education, spirituality, yoga, energy, energy practices, reality control - everything that allows me to achieve the desired results and feelings of happiness and pleasure always, in any situation, every minute of life! I am very interested in everything that is new: new technologies, not only in science and technology, but also in the management of emotions, energy, destiny (generational event), character - a physical reality! I have big plans for life! I really want a child in love with my future husband! I collect material to write books, I have 10 years of experience in the civil service, I worked in a company in Turkey I am an employee of the Training Center in Moscow Paul Rakov, professor of practical energy Paul Rakov. I see my family in the future, with successful, happy and prosperous, all mutual respect of family members, understanding and support of all personal aspirations and interests, which will be implemented, according to our wishes and abilities to interact in development and fun, create common interests and implement them, travel, play sports, plan and create an infinitely abundant future for all of us, children and future generations, to create a strong generation in full swing! I want to find a serious and kind man and that is why I am registered in this marriage agency in 2018. I registered in an international dating agency to meet a man who has been verified: the CQMI agency. I believe in love without borders.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine. I like yoga, energy practices, trainings, the device and management of physical reality, new scientific developments, both ecological, technical and on changing programs, foundations and consequences of events - physical reality; sports, travel, history, politics ....
Searching for...
I'm a Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe. I want to meet my man! With the same goals and intentions, the same desires, similar in spirit.
I want to be as I am with him and to be loved, and I want to love the man as he is and live with him without playing with him, without representing anything of love, honour and dignity!
Because only ethics, honesty, honour and dignity give happiness in life!
This does not mean that there is no need to change!
It's just that we are going to love each other and look at everything we have in the developments of this life and in births and genetics.
In comfort, love and respect, we will make decisions and change whatever we feel is necessary.
And this means that we will make each other more ethical, and therefore happier and more conscious every day, and therefore we will be able to manage all the processes of life!