Elena, French Woman from Nontron, speaking English, French, Russian ID:9179

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age46 Gemini
Place of BirthKharkiv, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight126 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown-green
Last Visit2024-02-15

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionProject Manager-Gestionnaire de Projet

About myself...
I am Elena, a beautiful girl with brown hair and brown eyes from the city of Kharkov. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
I am responsible, active, good hostess, I like to cook and create coziness in the house for my hero, I appreciate protection and attention, relations are based on trust and respect.

I dream of children who grew up in an atmosphere of benevolence. Each person is a whole world, and it is good if you find the answer in the heart of a friend. I treat my weaknesses with understanding, but I believe that family is a school for our development.... I want to find a serious and family-oriented man and that is why I am registered in this marriage agency in France. I did not register on an international dating site to meet a man who has been verified: by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Russia. I like tourism and sports: skiing, cycling and hiking. I like reading classics and popular scientific literature about ethnography, history and culture. I like dancing and listening to music.
Searching for...
I am a Russian speaking girl living in Eastern Europe . In a man I appreciate responsibility, intelligence, diligence, decency, care, active lifestyle, it is desirable that we have similar interests.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.