Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkiv, speaking English, French, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID9179
Age42 Gemini
CountryUA
CityKharkiv
Geboren inKharkiv, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight126 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown-green

Popularity Index High

English
Russian
French

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes

EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionProject Manager-Gestionnaire de Projet
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

Hello I am Elena, a single brunette Ukrainian girl with brown eyes from the city of Kharkiv in Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov in Ukraine.


I am responsible, active, economic, I love to cook and create a home cosiness for my hero, appreciate the protection and attention, the relationship based on trust and respect. I dream of children who grew up in an atmosphere of goodwill. Every person is a whole world and it is fine if you find a response in the heart of a friend. I treat my weaknesses with understanding, but I think that the family is a school for our development... I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Russian bride born in Russia. I'm fond of tourism and sports: skiing, biking and hiking. I like to read classics and popular science literature on ethnography, history and culture. I like to dance and listen to music..
Searching for...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. In a man I value responsibility, intelligence, diligence, decency, care, active way of life, it is desirable that we had similar interests...