Aleksandra, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age29 Aquarius
Geboren inOdessa, Ukraine
Height5' 1"
Weight90 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown

Popularity Index High


Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes

EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionHead of Sales Manager Group-Directrice des ventes

About myself...

Hello I am Alexandra, a single brunette Ukrainian girl with brown eyes from the city of Odessa in Ukraine. I was born in Odessa in Ukraine.
I am sympathetic and able to listen.

It is important for me that people around me feel good. I am an energetic person, and this applies to the general movement in life - I do not like stagnation, I'm sure that a person can do anything if he is ready to go to his goals. Important and support in this - it is provided by my family and I try to do the same for her. I can say about myself that I like to be in big cheerful companies and, in principle, get acquainted with new people and learn from them something new. I like to travel and learn a new culture, spend time outside the house on a sunny day and bask under a rug in the rain.
I work remotely at an online English school in the sales department and I lead one of the sales managers' groups. I like my work, I feel confident in it and with its help I constantly discover something new.
I see my close person as diversified and open, providing me the same support as I am ready to give him. For me it's important to always talk about joint, and not only, plans, thoughts, impressions for the day, share good mood, but also solve problems together if they appear. My close person is enterprising, purposeful, flexible and he always has something to discuss or listen to. He has good friends and a job that he likes - she gives him financial freedom and satisfies all needs. He can say that he is happy and is not looking for someone to brighten up loneliness. This person is ready to share his happiness and multiply it together. I really want to live with a man in whom I can be completely sure, who knows what he wants and is ready to do everything to create the same happy family as we, that is, to sow the continuation of us.. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I like Travel, interesting acquaintances, live music, psychology, hanging out. I really love to dance and I want to learn how to do it right, and if my second half shares this passion with me - it will make me very happy! But besides that, I like to listen to live atmospheric music, which allows you to relax and swim after her. I'm interested in everything that can attract my second half, because I'm always interested in something new. If to him something is interesting, means it fills it and makes what it is. And I'll try to share his interests with participation.
I love animals and I want my loved one to love them too. In general, I believe that we should have both separate and common interests that will bring us closer and characterize....
Searching for...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. The qualities that I want to meet in a person are attentiveness, enterprise, determination, caring, dedication and a move towards what was conceived. A person must be "alive" and love life, give a sense of reliability, trust and joy. I must love and want children and want to invest in them love, self-confidence, a sense of protection and a sense of family. I do not want us to get hung up on everyday life and bring our life into existence, because I believe that a person himself determines how his life should proceed, means to follow one's desires.